FEFU International Admission Office:

+7 (423) 265 24 24 (ext. 2206)

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Endowment Foundation of the Far Eastern Federal University shall be a collective body that oversees the use of the University endowments. With this purpose the Board of Trustees shall oversee operations of the Foundation, the decisions made by the Director of the Foundation and their execution, spending of the income of the Foundation and observation of the legislation of the Russian Federation, and the fulfillment of the goals of the Foundation by the its governing bodies.

The Board of Trustees amongst its members shall include the Foundation representatives, the FEFU representatives, donors (or their representatives), and citizens of a high societal respect with achievements in the areas that coincide with the goals of the Foundation. The Board of Trustees shall hold no less than two meeting per annum. 

The FEFU Endowment Foundation Board of Trustees comprises of the following members:

Academician, Professor Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Chairman of the Research and Technology Board of RunNano
Mikhail Alfimov
Chairman of the FEFU Alumni Association
Victor Gorchakov

Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs of the Council of Federation (the Upper House of the Russian Parliament)
Konstantin Kosachev
Adviser to Aeroflot CEO, Aeroflot Director on innovations
Andrey Polozov-Yablonsky  
Vice-President of the VTB Bank
Alexander Yerofeyev
  Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the Russian President in the Far Eastern Federal District
Vladimir Solodov

  General Director, Rosoboronexport JSC
Alexander Mikheev